Need Help Or Assistance?
Click here to find us on Google Maps
If you want to send us a message, fill out the form below.
Also, the delete account button is on the user profile page. Due to the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) policy. Note: Using this function will delete your entire user data from the database and can not be recovered again. You can also contact us for help with this using the form below.